Reintegration, Day #1: Thoughts

Standard

December 18, 2012

Random thoughts I had throughout the day…

- Oh my God, my parents’ bedroom is the size of some Ticos living room
- Heinz ketchup, YES!
- No orange juice – oh man, I wish I had some Tampico
- My towels are so fluffy
- I’m so glad to be home
- I would be making breakfast with Mari right now
- Matt Dolomore advised me against going to the mall – probably too much First world stimulation
- So.Many.Shoes.
- I own 3 half-used deoderants…I’m a pig
- I have so much stuff!
- I can’t wait to have an iPhone
- Meat for dinner. Oh my God.
- I got a phone. Yay.
- That phone I got. It doesn’t work. $#%$#.
- I miss Costa Rica.
- I thought I was done with shotty cell service. shit.

- Today I have eaten: egg omelet w/ goat and mozzarella cheese, a slice of rare roast beef w/ horseradish sauce, a Spanish olive, coffee with hazelnut creamer

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

