Pan de Leche

Standard

February 02, 2012

Well, thankfully today my “pan panned out” – haha, see?, I just made a Spanish/English pun. Oh my God, I’m turning into my father (who happens to be a wonderful man, but the puns aren’t necessary, haha.) Anyway, despite the pun, I’m happy to say that today my Filipino pan de leche bread attempt #2 went a lot better than yesterday!

I remembered all the ingredients, the bread rose wonderfully, baking was a success and it tastes delicious!

Leave a Reply

